Congressman Hakeem Jeffries

Representing the 8th District of New York

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 9:00am
2727 Mermaid Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11224
Issues:
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 9:00am
1310 Pennsylvania Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11239
Issues:
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 5:00pm
Van Sinderen Avenue & Broadway (A/C lines)
Brooklyn, NY 11233
Issues:
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 9:00am
1915 Fulton Street (in front of the Shirley Chisholm Post Office)
Brooklyn, NY 11233
Issues:
Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 2:00pm
1002 Brighton Beach Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11235
Issues:
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 9:00am
82-35 153rd Ave (Howard Beach) (in front of Waldbaums)
Brooklyn, NY 11414
Issues:
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 9:00am
10201 Flatlands Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11236
Issues:
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 9:00am
1360 Fulton Street
Brooklyn, NY 11216
Issues:
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 5:00pm
Stuyvesant Avenue and Fulton Street (outside of the A/C Subway Station)
Brooklyn, NY 11233
Issues:
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 7:00pm
P.S. 195 Manhattan Beach
131 Irwin Street
Brooklyn, NY 11235
Issues:

Pages