Congressman Hakeem Jeffries

Representing the 8th District of New York

Events

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
29 Fort Greene Place
Brooklyn, NY 11217
United States

Past Events

Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 8:30am
10 Grand Army Plaza
Brooklyn Public Library
Brooklyn, NY 11238
United States
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 7:00pm
1368 Fulton Street
Bed-Stuy Multipurpose Room
Brooklyn, NY 11216
United States
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 10:00am
108 Leonard Street
8th Floor
New York, NY 10013
United States
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 12:00pm
Shirley Chisholm State Office Building
55 Hanson Place, 6th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11217
United States
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 10:00am
2911 West 15th Street
Coney Island, NY 11224
United States
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 9:00am
55 Hanson Place
Suite 603
Brooklyn, NY 11217
United States
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 12:00am
United States
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 6:30pm
55 Hanson Place
Brooklyn, NY 11217
United States
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 10:00am
209 Joralemon Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
United States
Friday, April 12, 2013 - 12:30pm
447 Kingsborough 4th Walk
Brooklyn, NY 11233
United States

Pages