Congressman Hakeem Jeffries

Representing the 8th District of New York

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 6:30pm
185 Hall Street
Willoughby Walk Community Room
Brooklyn, NY 11205
United States
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 7:00pm
9602 Flatlands Avenue
Beraca Baptst Church - Fellowship Hall
Brooklyn, NY 11236
United States
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 8:30am
209 Joralemon Street
Brooklyn Borough Hall
Brooklyn, NY 11209
United States
Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 1:00pm
84th Street & 153rd Avenue
P.S. 232 The Walter Ward School (across from the Lindenwood Shopping Center)
Queens, NY 11414
United States
Issues:
Saturday, September 7, 2013 - 9:00am
1390 Pennsylvania Avenue
(Between Penn. Ave & Schroeders Ave.)
Brooklyn, NY 11239
United States
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 10:00am
Seaview Avenue
Between 84th and 87th Streets
Brooklyn, NY 11236
United States
Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 4:30pm
Hanson Pl. & Fort Greene Pl.
Brooklyn, NY
United States
Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 5:00pm
Rockaway Parkway & Glenwood Rd.
Brooklyn, NY
United States
Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 9:00am
2727 Mermaid Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11224
United States
Wednesday, August 14, 2013 - 5:00pm
Stuyvesant Ave & Fulton Street
Brooklyn, NY
United States

Pages