Congressman Hakeem Jeffries

Representing the 8th District of New York

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 9:00am
10 Grand Army Plaza
Brooklyn Public Library
Brooklyn, NY 11238
United States
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 8:30am
419 Waverly Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11238
United States
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 4:00pm
665 New Lots Avenue
(In front of the New Lots Library)
Brooklyn, NY 11207
United States
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 5:00pm
Stuyvesant Avenue
Fulton Street
Brooklyn, NY 11213
United States
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 1:00pm
5 Metrotech Center
MetroTech Commons
Brooklyn, NY 11201
United States
Issues:
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 11:00am
623 Livonia Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11207
United States
Issues:
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 10:00am
5955 Shore Parkway
Bayview Community Center
Brooklyn, NY 12236
United States
Issues:
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 10:30am
8023 13th Avenue
Sirico's Caterers
Brooklyn, NY 11228
United States
Issues:
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 6:30pm
1000 Surf Avenue
(Located inside Luna Park)
NY
United States
Issues:
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 1:00pm
970 Vermont Street
Ethan Allen School (P.S. 306)
Brooklyn, NY 11207
United States
Issues:

Pages