Congressman Hakeem Jeffries

Representing the 8th District of New York

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 9:00am
1310 Pennsylvania Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11239
United States
Saturday, July 30, 2016 - 8:00am
950 Fulton Street
Brooklyn, NY 11238
United States
Saturday, July 23, 2016 - 9:00am
1915 Fulton Street
Brooklyn, NY 11233
United States
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 5:00pm
Van Sinderen Ave & Broadway
Brooklyn, NY 11207
United States
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 9:00am
82-35 153rd Ave, Howard Beach
Queens, NY 11414
United States
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 2:00pm
1002 Brighton Beach Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11235
United States
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 9:00am
102-01 Flatlands Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11236
United States
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 5:00pm
Chauncey St
Brooklyn, NY 11233
United States
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 9:00am
665 New Lots Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11207
United States
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 9:00am
2727 Mermaid Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11224
United States
Issues:

Pages